Contact us: +49 (0)6403/6099350

Cart empty

Our Team

IP Netshop

Harald Baums

Managing Director

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-10
Harald.Baums@titan-commerce.com

Hans Georg Bieschke

Managing Director

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-20
Hans-Georg.Bieschke@titan-commerce.com

Pauline Rzempowski

Operation

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-13
Pauline.Rzempowski@titan-commerce.com

Melanie Schreier

Controlling

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-0
Melanie.Schreier@titan-commerce.com

Antonie Gärtner

Marketing

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-32
antonie.gaertner@titan-commerce.com

Katharina Dehmes

Marketing Assistance

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-34
katharina.dehmes@titan-commerce.com

Immanuel Ebeling

Administration/Support

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-41
Immanuel.Ebeling@titan-commerce.com

Arne Wolf

Technical Support

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-31
Arne.Wolf@titan-commerce.com